About the Company

Ltd. “Company Penopol” was based in 2004. During the 12 years of work our company has secured its place in the market of finishing materials.

During all this time we have refined our process and strategy of management. Our company has a good reputation as among our partners as well as among clients. We are one of the leaders in the production of finishing materials from Styrofoam.

Presently, the assortment of ceiling moldings, rosettes of the trademark Kenopol are more than 250 differently designed and sized products.

In March 2014 Ltd. “Company Penopol” started the production of ceiling moldings with the unique technology Skin with the German equipment Kurtz.GMBH under the trademark of Glanzepol.

The new technological line ensures accurate and detailed hard designs and also the accurate docking of the elements, which is needed to make the decoration look one whole. Another advantage is the individual packaging and the presence of barcode.

All the models are unique, certified and match the international standards.

Beside the wide assortment and copyright decorations the regional dealer Ltd. “Company Penopol” can offer its buyers to buy moldings wholesale by the price of the manufacturer, which is very attractive for this section of market, as the modernization of our company lets us to lower the prices because of the reduction of electricity consumption.

We have a great experience in our branch and are permanent participants of professional exhibitions. We have received a lot of diplomas and rewards and value our reputation as a trusted partner in the leading positions in the market of products from Styrofoam.

For checking the assortment under the trademark of Kenopol, click here: www.kenopol.ru/category/02-produktsiya/

О компании

ООО «Компания Пенопол» основана в 2004 году. За 12-летний опыт работы наша компания закрепила свое место на рынке отделочных материалов.

На протяжении всего времени мы совершенствовали наш процесс и стратегию управления. Наша компания имеет хорошую репутацию, как среди наших партнеров, так и среди потребителей. Мы являемся одним из лидеров по производству отделочных материалов из пенополистирола.

В настоящий момент ассортимент потолочных плинтусов, розеток, пилястр и молдингов нашей компании составляет свыше 250 видов самого разнообразного дизайна и размера, и мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом.

В марте 2014 года ООО «Компания Пенопол» начала производство потолочных плинтусов по уникальной технологии Skin на немецком оборудовании Kurtz.GmbH под торговой маркой Glanzepol.

Новая технологическая линия обеспечивает четкость и детальность сложного узора, а также ту точность стыков между элементами, которая обеспечивает иллюзию цельности декора. Отдельным преимуществом остается индивидуальная упаковка и наличие штрих-кода.

Все модели уникальны, сертифицированы, соответствуют международным стандартам.

Кроме широкого ассортимента и авторских декоров, региональный дилер ООО «Компания Пенопол» может предложить покупателям купить плинтус оптом по уникальной цене от производителя, весьма привлекательную для данного рыночного сектора, поскольку модернизация предприятия позволила снизить себестоимость за счет уменьшения производственного цикла и экономии энергоносителей.

Мы имеем большой опыт работы в своей отрасли, являемся постоянным участником профессиональных выставок, получили множество наград и дипломов, дорожим репутацией надежного партнера и лидерской позицией на рынке изделий из пенополистерола.

Для просмотра ассортимента торговой марки Kenopol, перейдите по ссылке: www.kenopol.ru/category/02-produktsiya/